The First Post…

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog. If you’re reading this, congratulations! You are experiencing my first post. Therefore you get to see first-hand the development of a blog dedicated to finding interesting and informative ways to increase your efficiency as a graphic designer… and I’m not just talking about keyboard shortcuts. Everything from the quickest way of cutting out images in photoshop to creating buttons for the web easily in Illustrator.

Let me state since this is my first post – and to prevent design trolls from raging – in no way am I saying sacrifice time for quality. I am simply providing solutions to make your designing experience quicker and more efficient.

On that note, here is an article on time management within your design world. It’s targeted towards freelance designers, but has useful tips that can work for a team or corporate job.

Time Management Tips for Graphic Designers

 

3 thoughts on “The First Post…

  1. Thanks for the mention! best of luck with the blog. If there’s anything I can do to help, please don’t hesitate to ask.

  2. Morgan says:

    I can’t wait to follow your blog Shannon! Let your knowledge overflow : )

Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

